Automatic notifications before package overrun

You will be automatically notified as soon as you reach 80% and 90% of the items or monthly detections included in your package. This allows you to adjust your package on time.

In the event you overrun your booked package, you have the following options:

  1. You pay the overrun rate and remain in your current package.
  2. You switch to a new package, which is then valid for another 12 months.

If you overrun the number of objects included in your package or the monthly detections the following costs result:

  • 0.02 euros per additional detection
  • 20.00 euros per additional active object

When you book your package, you can set a budget limit. When the limit is reached, the active objects are deactivated and you receive a notification. Your objects can be reactivated by setting a new limit or performing a package upgrade.

Package upgrades

You can upgrade your package at any time. The package upgrade is paid in advance. It is valid for 12 months from the date of booking. The remaining term of the old package expires with the upgrade. A (partial) refund is not possible.

WordPress Lightbox Plugin